To view or remove a volunteer from a session you need to follow the steps below:

1.   Go to the MANAGE OPPORTUNITIES > YOUR OPPORTUNITIES screen.
2.   Click on the OPPORTUNITY DETAILS button

3.   Click on SESSIONS from the sub-menu.
4.   You will see a list of all the sessions, you can expand each session to see the corresponding volunteers by clicking on the down arrow icon to the right of the screen.
5.   Click on the REMOVE  button under the photograph of the volunteer you want to remove.

The volunteer will automatically be emailed informing them that they have been removed from the session.

Note: You can change the email they receive within the SETTINGS > CUSTOMISE EMAILS screen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *