To view or remove a volunteer from an opportunity you need follow the steps below:

1.   Go to the MANAGE OPPORTUNITIES > YOUR OPPORTUNITIES screen.

2.   Click on the OPPORTUNITY DETAILS button

3.   Click on VOLUNTEERS from the sub-menu.
4.   You will see a list of all the volunteers, click on the red REMOVE icon next to the volunteer you want to remove.
5.   This will remove the volunteer from all future sessions on the opportunity.

The volunteer will automatically be emailed informing them that they have been removed from the opportunity.

Note: You can change the email they receive within the SETTINGS > CUSTOMISE EMAILS screen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *